Contact Us

Sponsorship and Exhibit Sales

Alan Macpherson, Publisher & Show Producer
AMacpherson@design-engineering.com
416-510-6756

Ron Salmon, Account Manager
RSalmon@design-engineering.com
905-713-4362

Conference Producer

Mike McLeod, Editor
MMcLeod@design-engineering.com
416-442-5600 x 3231

Editorial

Lindsay Luminoso, Associate Editor
LLuminoso@design-engineering.com
416-442-5233

Show Manager

Stephanie Chiang CEM, Event Manager
schiang@annexbizmedia.com
416-510-5244

Registration and Exhibitor Services

Tara Patterson, Event Coordinator
tpatterson@annexbizmedia.com
416-510-6833

Event Marketing

Dimitry Epelbaum, Event Marketing Manager
depelbaum@annexbizmedia.com
416-442-5600 x3557

Kim Rossiter, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
KRossiter@annexbizmedia.com
416-510-6794


Mailing Address: 80 Valleybrook Drive Toronto, ON M3B 2S9
Fax: 416-510-5133